[ALBUM] Royalty: Live At The Ryman | TASHA COBBS LEONARD

Download Mp3 : Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Royalty

GRAMMY-winning artist Tasha Cobbs Leonard, releases the much-awaited album, Royalty: Live At The Ryman – Recorded live at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium.

The project includes six compelling live performance videos, including the electrifying album opener “You’re Gonna Get The Glory” and the show-stopping duet “You Must Break,” featuring powerhouse vocalist and longtime collaborator Kierra Sheard. The full album is available digitally today.

Royalty: Live At The Ryman is a 17-track, in-depth worship experience marked by an eclectic range of musical styles. Tasha merges her country, bluegrass and gospel music roots with her soaring vocals to deliver what she considers her “most mature and vulnerable project to date.”

Tracklist of Royalty: Live At The Ryman

  1. You’re Gonna Get The Glory (Live)
  2. God’s Been Good (Live)
  3. Never Gave Up (Intro / Live)
  4. Never Gave Up
  5. Royalty (Live)
  6. OMG (Intro / Live)
  7. OMG (Live)
  8. In Spite Of Me (Live)
  9. Let It Fall (Live)
  10. God So Loved (feat. We The Kingdom) [Live]
  11. Mary’s Song (Intro / Live)
  12. Mary’s Song (Live)
  13. Pour It Out (Live)
  14. Pour Your Oil (Live)
  15. You Must Break (Live)
  16. Release The Sound (Intro / Live)
  17. Release The Sound

Leave a Reply